Painting of a gyrfalcon pursuing a sage grouse, by Andrew Ellis
 Object I.D. 2005.151.2

At The Archives of Falconry, we are incredibly grateful for the generous support of our membership. We are honored to share our members at the Collections Conservator, Curator's Benefactor, and Leadership levels below. Without their efforts, donations, and membership, we could not do what we do - collecting and preserving falconry heritage, international tradition, raptor conservation, and the legacy of notable falconers, including their correspondence, memorabilia, art, literature, crafts, and life stories.

Leadership Level Members

Contact John Goodell for Inquiries

Robert Bagley
Mr. and Mrs. Robert B. Berry
Jack Brannon
Kent S. Carnie
William Cornatzer
Mara Elizabeth
Eyas Foundation
Karl-Heinz Gersmann
Grasslans Charitable Foundation
Richard Howard
Jed Lavitt
Mr. and Mrs. Ross Matteson
Eric Montague
Doug Pineo (in memoriam)
Skip Tubbs
Mr. and Mrs. James Weaver
Gary Weddle
Wolf Creek Charitable Foundation

Curator’s Benefactor Level Member

$500 annual donation

John Arent
Darryl Barnes
Mark Borden
Jeff Broadbent
Mickey Brown
Rick Eaton
David Eslicker
Michaiah Filkins
Heath Garner
Paul Hutcheson
Brian Kellogg
Phillip Kenney
Larry Knight
Alan and Sally Jenkins
Michael Melloy
Rocky Montgomery
Scott McNeff
Sheldon and Larissa Nicolle
Jill Osborn
Chris Parish
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Swift
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip Smith
Robert Summers
Cece Stuller
James Tuttle
Eric Wilcox

Collections Conservator Level Members

$250 annual donation

Morgan Campbell
Justin Clarke
Art Haschak
William Hix
Brad Felger
Mr. Charlie Kaiser and Ms. Pam Hessey
Richard Musser
Mary Pineo
William Satterfield, DVM
Arnaud Van Wettere